203 N. Main Street
New Lexington, OH. 43764-1264
740-342-1991
1-800-300-0932

Staff



Theressa Snyder, RN, OCPS II, LCDC III
Executive Director & Medical Manager, Perry Behavioral Health Choices, Inc.
tsnyder@perrybhc.org

Renea Hiles, LSW
Assistant Director
rhiles@perrybhc.org

Ashley Reed, CDCA, OCPSA
Secretary, Perry Behavioral Health Choices, Inc.
areed@perrybhc.org

Corinne Braglin, CDCA
Evolution Lead Case Manager
cbraglin@perrybhc.org

John Dodson, LSW
Program Supervisor, Evolution
john@perrybhc.org

Teresa Trimble, CDCA
Case Manager, Stanton Villa
ttrimble@perrybhc.org

Penny Sorrell
Fiscal Manager, Perry Behavioral Health Choices, Inc.
penny@perrybhc.org

Dawn Layton
Billing Specialist, Perry Behavioral Health Choices, Inc.
dlayton@perrybhc.org

Kamala Tahyi, LICDC
Adjunct Therapy Coordinator
ktahyi@perrybhc.org

Brittany Binkley, CDCA, OCPSA
Prevention Specialist, Perry Behavioral Health Choices, Inc.
bbinkley@perrybhc.org

Ernest Eing, LCDC II
Primary Counselor, Evolution
eeing@perrybhc.org

Howard Murphy, CDCA
Case Manager, Evolution
hmurphy@perrybhc.org

Misti Stanley, CDCA
Primary Counselor, Stanton Villa
mstanley@perrybhc.org

Pamela Bond, CDCA
Lead Case Manager, Stanton Villa
pbond@perrybhc.org

Julie Stalling, LPN
Nurse, Stanton Villa
julie@perrybhc.org

Stephanie Vandyne, LPN
Lead Nurse
svandyne@perrybhc.org

Jennifer Potts, CDCA
Primary Counselor, Perry Behavioral Health Choices, Inc.
jpotts@perrybhc.org

Mercy Schwalm, CDCA
Case Manager, Perry Behavioral Health Choices, Inc.
mercy@perrybhc.org

Angela Laughlin, LCDC III
Primary Counselor, Perry Behavioral Health Choices, Inc.
alaughlin@perrybhc.org

Jenna Montgomery, CDCA
Program Supervisor, Stanton Villa
jmontgomery@perrybhc.org

Dale Hague
Wellness Instructor
dhague@perrybhc.org

Candy Dingess, LPN
Nurse, Evolution
cdingess@perrybhc.org

Jeri Danison, LPN
Nurse, PBHC Clinic

Regina Yost, LICDC
Clinical Supervisor & Outpatient Services Coordinator
ryost@perrybhc.org